Travelling 

https://www.adventureally.com/my-map-of-countries-visited?id=20170718596dba7d46a578.32987211

Came across this link on fb and thought to myself, okay why not just do this for fun. And to be honest, it isn’t a lot of countries but I’m still very grateful for the opportunity that I have in my life so far to be able to travel to all these places. 

There is still many places in the world I wanna visit. And I realise it is incredibly hard and pointless to try and cover everything in a short period. I think I’m the kind that prefers taking my time instead of rushing from places to places– and also, I do think I’m getting tired of “cities”. I say this because, perhaps it is the similarities between them in Europe, or because I am always seemingly much in preference for the suburbs or non-cities. I don’t think I’ll be travelling again any time soon, but I do think that my next destination of choice would be closer to nature than to a city.

Leave a Reply

